Colin Lee
Colin LeeChief Executive
colinlee@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Fiaz Khan
Fiaz KhanRace Equality Mainstreaming
Fiazkhan@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Shaista Asghar
Shaista AsgharHead of Operations and Resources
shaistaasghar@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Nadeem Hanif
Nadeem HanifCapacity Building Consultant
nadeem.hanif@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Samsul Bahri
Samsul BahriFinance Officer
samsul.bahri@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Padam Singh
Padam SinghEthnic Minority Engagement Officer
PadamSingh@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Mona Awan
Mona AwanEmployability Officer
mona.awan@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Surbjit Dhillon
Surbjit DhillonYCC Coordinator
surbjitdhillon@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Junaid Ashraf
Junaid AshrafEM Community Engagement Officer
junaidashraf@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Aekus Kamboj
Aekus KambojClimate Change/EMEN Officer
Aekus.Kamboj@cemvoscotland,org.uk
Andrew Williams
Andrew WilliamsEnvironmental Projects Co-ordinator
andrewwilliams@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Christopher Clannachan
Christopher ClannachanEnvironmental Race Equality Officer
christopher.clannachan@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Clare Gallagher
Clare GallagherHuman Rights Officer
claregallagher@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Farah Farzana
Farah FarzanaRace Equality Officer
farahfarzana@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Fiona Taylor
Fiona TaylorSocial Enterprise Officer
Fionataylor@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Yasmin Ali
Yasmin Ali Social Enterprise Officer
yasminali@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Helen McCabe
Helen McCabeFinancial Capability Officer
helen.mccabe@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Michael Snow
Michael SnowIT & Marketing Intern
michael.snow@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Zahid Wali
Zahid WaliAdministrator
zahid.wali@cemvoscotland.org.uk
Aliya Zaidi
Aliya ZaidiCommunity Engagement Intern
aliya.zaidi@cemvoscotland.org.uk