Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2018-02-06T10:17:28+00:00
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

CEMVO Scotland is governed by a Board of Directors made up of ethnic minority professionals from diverse backgrounds. Our current Board members are:

  • Anna Publico-Ong  – Chairperson
  • Jahangir Hanif – Vice Chair
  • Lila Ndanzia – Treasurer
  • Salah Beltagui
  • Ghulam Nabi
  • Pui Ling Glass
  • Jalal Chaudry
  • Saaima Khalid
  • Pamela Kaur
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Nominations are now open for the CEMVO Impact Awards!NOMINATION FORM
+ +